Home    Mortal Kombat 1+2: Music From The Arcade Games (LITA EXCLUSIVE)

Dan Forden

Mortal Kombat 1+2: Music From The Arcade Games (LITA EXCLUSIVE)

Enjoy The Ride


LP Blue Purple Swirl $35
  • LITA EXCLUSIVE: Blue & Purple Swirl Vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • 400 gsm gatefold jacket
  • 140 gram colored vinyl


Enjoy The Ride Records is proud to announce the release of Mortal Kombat I and II – Music From The Arcade Game Soundtracks. Composed by Dan Forden (some of you may remember him from the game – he’s the dude who appears in MKII and says “Toasty!” is a perfect falsetto), the iconic music for one of the 90s most popular video games is now available for the first time on vinyl. The music to the games was previously only available on CD via mail order – fans had to send a check and pre-paid postage to Forden’s PO Box in order to secure the score. In celebration of 25 Years of Mortal Kombat II, this release will be available in three exclusive ninja colors, housed in a 400 gsm jacket.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 In The Beginning
  • 2 The Courtyard
  • 3 The Temple Gate
  • 4 The Cavern
  • 5 The Bridge
  • 6 Goro And The Emperor
  • 7 Victory
  • 9 Prologue: The Battlefield
  • 10 The Dead Pool
  • 11 The Screaming Forest
  • 12 The Armory
  • 13 The Portal
  • 14 Air Kombat
  • 15 WDYLMA
  • 16 Epilogue: Shao Kahn's Last Stand
  • 17 MK II Death Jam
  • 18 MK II Audio Tour
  • 19 The Immortal(s): Mortal Kombat