Lorne Balfe




2LP Black $38.50
  • Available on 2X 180 Gram Black vinyl
  • This first pressing features a limited Flexi disc featuring an unreleased remix


Mondo Music, in conjunction with Paramount Pictures, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe’s score to the critically-acclaimed 2018 film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLEFALLOUT, the sixth chapter of Tom Cruise’s long-running, hugely successful spy franchise.

In a series defined by change, FALLOUT represents a first – the first in the long running series to carry its director (Christopher McQuarrie) over from the previous film. In a deliberate effort to keep this chapter fresh, McQuarrie decided to bring on a whole new group of talent behind the scenes – including composer Lorne Balfe. Crafting a modern, militaristic, melancholic soundscape with classic Schiffrin themes that have defined the franchise for nearly 50 years, Balfe’s score is a standout in the series, giving the film the weight and balance it needs to glide effortlessly from setpiece to setpiece.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 A Storm Is Coming
  • 2 Your Mission
  • 3 Should You Choose to Accept…
  • 4 The Manifesto
  • 5 Good Evening, Mr. Hunt
  • 6 Change of Plan
  • 7 A Terrible Choice
  • 8 Fallout
  • 9 Stairs and Rooftops
  • 10 No Hard Feelings
  • 11 Free Fall
  • 12 The White Widow
  • 13 I Am The Storm
  • 14 The Exchange
  • 15 Steps Ahead
  • 16 Escape Through Paris
  • 17 We Are Never Free
  • 18 Kashmir
  • 19 Fate Whispers to the warrior (Vinyl Edit)
  • 20 And the warrior whispers back (Vinyl Edit)
  • 21 Unfinished Business
  • 22 Scalpel and Hammer
  • 23 Cutting On One
  • 24 The Syndicate (Vinyl Edit)
  • 25 The Last Resort
  • 26 Mission: Accomplished