Home    Memories of Tokyo-to

2 Mello

Memories of Tokyo-to

Ship To Shore


Cassette Tape $12
LP Splatter $28
  • Available on LP and cassette tape


Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to release 2 Mello’s beloved tribute to the Jet Set Radio franchise, Memories of Tokyo-to, on vinyl and cassette!

Memories of Tokyo-To is a dedication to the music and style of the Jet Set Radio series of games. Produced chiefly but not entirely by composer Hideki Naganuma, the soundtrack’s vibrant, hip-hop inspired attitude has entertained me for over half of my life and I am finally giving back.

I think that this album is the most true to myself I have been since I started making music, and I hope that you all enjoy listening to it as much as I have enjoyed making it.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Pump Up the Love
  • 2 Here I Go
  • 3 Say Somethin'
  • 4 Midnight in Tokyo-to
  • 5 Old to the New
  • 6 Reach Out
  • 7 Jet Set Classic (Interlude)
  • 8 24 Hour Party People
  • 9 Diggin' It Baby
  • 10 Getaway
  • 11 Benten-cho Boogie
  • 12 Rock the Beat
  • 13 Poison Jam
  • 14 You Like That (Interlude)
  • 15 Tag Walls, Punch Fascists
  • 16 Big Beast
  • 17 Ba-da-ba