Home    Mari Nakamoto III

Mari Nakamoto

Mari Nakamoto III
LP Black $39

SHIPS BY 2024-06-28

  • Originally released in 1975
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Remastered and cut by "the Master of Sounds" Bernie Grundman


Mari Nakamoto's third Three Blind Mice (TBM) release showcases her tender vocal style, complemented by the masterful accompaniment of Isao Suzuki on bass and Kazumi Watanabe on guitar.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Georgia On My Mind
  • 2 What A Day Difference A Day Made
  • 3 You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
  • 4 I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 5 Sunflower
  • 6 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
  • 7 Just Friends
  • 8 Didn't we
  • 9 A Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square