Home    Made in Japan

Flower Travellin' Band

Made in Japan
LP Black $64
  • Limited edition
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Originally released in 1972


FLOWER TRAVELLIN' BAND's iconic third album, "MADE IN JAPAN," is finally being reissued on vinyl!

Regarded as one of the boldest new rock bands of its time, Flower Travelin' Band (FTB) delivers a masterpiece with this album, exploring every imaginable avenue and showcasing the band's inherent charm. Notably, it marks their first recording venture in Canada. In our efforts to remain faithful to the original release, we've painstakingly selected materials for the reissue that closely resemble the original cardboard jacket.


  • Joe Yamanaka on vocals
  • Hideki Isima on guitar
  • Jun Kozuki on bass
  • George Wada on drums

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 INTRODUCTION (2017 Remaster)
  • 2 UNAWARE (2017 Remaster)
  • 3 AW GIVE ME AIR (2017 Remaster)
  • 4 KAMIKAZE (2017 Remaster)
  • 5 HIROSHIMA (2017 Remaster)
  • 6 SPASMS (2017 Remaster)
  • 7 HEAVEN AND HELL (2017 Remaster)
  • 8 THAT'S ALL (2017 Remaster)