Home    M3GAN Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Anthony Willis

M3GAN Original Motion Picture Soundtrack



2LP Multicolor Swirl $36
  • The Complete Soundtrack by Composer Anthony Willis
  • 180 Gram 2xLP Colored Vinyl
  • New Artwork By Susi Vilchez
  • Deluxe Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating


Waxwork Records is proud to present M3GAN Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Anthony Willis. From Universal Pictures and Blumhouse, the record-breaking hit centers on M3GAN, a marvel of artificial intelligence: a life-like doll programmed to be a child’s greatest companion and a parent’s greatest ally. Designed by brilliant toy-company roboticist Gemma (Get Out’s Allison Williams), M3GAN can listen and watch and learn as she becomes friend and teacher, playmate and protector, for the child she is bonded to.

When Gemma suddenly becomes the caretaker of her orphaned 8-year-old niece, Cady (Violet McGraw, The Haunting of Hill House), Gemma’s unsure and unprepared to be a parent. Under intense pressure at work, Gemma decides to pair her M3GAN prototype with Cady in an attempt to resolve both problems—a decision that will have unimaginable consequences.
About the composer:

BAFTA-nominated composer Anthony Willis has taken a running leap into the Neverland of film scoring, quickly becoming one of the most highly sought after new voices in Hollywood. Anthony composed the score to Oscar-winning writer/director Emerald Fennell’s drama thriller Promising Young Woman starring Carey Mulligan, which was nominated for Best Picture and earned Anthony a BAFTA nomination for Best Original Score.

Willis grew up in London and began his musical training as a chorister of St. George’s Chapel, Windsor Castle, England. He went on to study Composition at Marlborough College, Wilshire and the University of Bristol, before earning his graduate degree from the University of Southern California. He currently resides in Venice Beach.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to release M3GAN Original Motion Picture Soundtrack as a 2xLP album featuring 180 gram pink & white swirl vinyl (Disc 1) and blue & white swirl vinyl (Disc 2), new artwork by Susi Vilchez, and deluxe packaging including heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating and a 12”x12” art print.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Funki Headquarters
  • 2 A Message from Oregon
  • 3 Those Aren’t Toys
  • 4 Reluctant Guardian/Meeting Bruce
  • 5 Prototype
  • 6 The Perfect Algorithm
  • 7 On the Subject of Death
  • 8 A Hole in the Fence
  • 9 Calibrated Response
  • 10 Corporate Misdeeds
  • 11 Tell Me Your Dreams
  • 12 Attachment Theory
  • 13 Bully in the Forest
  • 14 Bad Boys Equal Bad Men
  • 15 Angel of Death
  • 16 Titanium – Anthony Willis, Jenna Davis
  • 17 Approximately 5 Feet Deep
  • 18 Detectives & Missing Data Reports
  • 19 True Guardian
  • 20 She’s Still Plugged In
  • 21 Departing Funki
  • 22 M3gan’s Fantasy
  • 23 Workshop Duel
  • 24 Two Titans
  • 25 Model 3, Generative AN-droid
  • 26 A Message from Elsie
  • 27 Funki Redux
  • 28 Life & Death (Suite from M3gan)
  • 29 Bruce's Dream (Bonus Track)