Home    Loving

Jackie Magno


HMV Record Shop


LP Black $52
  • Vinyl reissue of the original 1979 album


The reissue of Jackie Magno’s 1st album, a Filipino female jazz singer who made her world debut for the first time in Japan, has been decided!

Chito Kawachi of The Happenings is in charge of arranging all the songs, and musicians with a reputation for a technique such as Kenji Omura and Jun Fukamachi are backing up.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 You and the Night
  • 2 Rio's Disco Hill
  • 3 After the Rain
  • 4 Vision of a Dance
  • 5 You Stole My Heart Away
  • 6 Do You Believe in the Power of Music
  • 7 Fly Away
  • 8 You Coulda