Home    LOST: We Have To Go Back (The Live Concert)

Michael Giacchino

LOST: We Have To Go Back (The Live Concert)



3LP Black $60

SHIPS BY 2024-10-18

  • Pressed on 3X 180 Gram Black vinyl
  • Housed in a hardshell beautiful slipcase with all new artwork by JC Richard


Mondo, in partnership with Walt Disney Records, is proud to present a live recording of Michael Giacchino’s concert performance of his music for the hit television show LOST, in celebration of the 15th anniversary of the show’s premiere.

Recorded live in Dublin, Ireland in the summer of 2019, Michael Giacchino conducted a performance by the world renowned RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra, playing 18 selections from Michael Giacchino’s six seasons of incredible music for LOST.

This gorgeous deluxe package features liner notes by showrunners Carlton Cuse and Damon Lindelof, composer Michael Giacchino, and by writer Tim Grieving.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Happy Landings
  • 2 LOST: Main Theme
  • 3 Live Together, Die Alone
  • 4 Smoke Monsters
  • 5 Locke’d Out Again
  • 6 Take a Hike
  • 7 Everyone Loves Hugo
  • 8 The Constant
  • 9 Getting Ethan
  • 10 Life and Death
  • 11 Parting Words
  • 12 The Others
  • 13 AB Aeterno
  • 14 Oceanic Six
  • 15 Temple of Boom
  • 16 LAX
  • 17 The Tangled Web
  • 18 Moving On