Home    Let's Kick Shell! (LITA EXCLUSIVE)

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Let's Kick Shell! (LITA EXCLUSIVE)

Enjoy The Toons Records


LP Black $13 $28
  • Deluxe 12" Repress
  • Pressed on 140 gram colored vinyl with Turtle Face Screen Printed B side
  • Housed in a single Lp jacket with die cut sewer cap cover to reveal the ninja turtles when flipped open
  • Pressed on Light In The Attic Exclusive Tubular Turtle Swirl, Limited to 750 copies
  • Featuring music from both the iconic 1990s TMNT cartoon & three tracks from the Turtles In Time Video Game


We are proud to announce Let’s Kick Shell!, the officially licensed 12" tribute album by the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

The Let’s Kick Shell! Deluxe 12" EP is comprised of 5 songs, including the iconic 1987 Cartoon Theme song, closing credits, plus three tracks from the video game TMNT IV: Turtles In Time. Pressed on 140 gram colored vinyl at 45rpm for optimal sound quality, these albums feature a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle screen print on the B side of the record. The record is housed in a 350gsm single LP jacket, which includes flip-up sewer cap cover art, which reveals the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles when opened.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (the band) is comprised of Long Island natives (Chris Wall, David Kaplan, Brandon Dove & Dan Gluszak) who came together to pay tribute to their favorite songs from the NYC sewers which otherwise were never commercially released.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 TMNT Opening Theme
  • 2 Sewer Surfin'
  • 3 Technodrome: Lets Kick Shell!
  • 4 Technodrome: The Final Shellshock
  • 5 TMNT Closing Credits