Home    Lee Hazlewoodism: Its Cause And Cure

Lee Hazlewood

Lee Hazlewoodism: Its Cause And Cure

Light in the Attic


CD $14
LP Black $19
  • Album remastered from the original tapes with bonus tracks
  • Liner notes by Hunter Lea with exclusive interviews and archive photos
  • LP housed in a deluxe gatefold Stoughton tip-on jacket


The mid-to-late ’60s were strange days for Lee Hazlewood. Having struck gold as songwriter and vocal foil for Nancy Sinatra, he signed up to MGM as an artist in his own right, and between 1966 and 1968, produced three ambitious solo albums that were eclectic, idiosyncratic, and most of all, unpredictable.


Artist Bio


Preview Tracklist

  • 1 The Girls In Paris
  • 2 José
  • 3 The Old Man And His Guitar
  • 4 The Nights
  • 5 I Am A Part
  • 6 Home (I'm Home)
  • 7 After Six
  • 8 Suzi Jane Is Back In Town
  • 9 In Our Time
  • 10 Dark In My Heart
  • 11 Frenesi (Bonus Track)
  • 12 Muchacho (Bonus Track)
  • 13 Batman (Bonus Track)