Home    Kukulkan


LP Black $35
  • 175g Heavy weight vinyl
  • Black paper sleeve
  • Edition of 100


“Swirly tropicália-inflected psych rock from Guadalajara, Mexico’s UAY sounds like Thee Oh Sees mixed with Caetano Veloso.” – Bandcamp New & Notable

“Finding the connective tissue between Erkin Koray, Guru Guru, Os Mutantes, and Kikagaku Moyo, the band lets a turbulent pulse drive their sound while leaning into the gauzy textures of modern psych and casting them in a new light.” – Raven Sings the Blues

“Fiery guitar sounds and mind-melting vibes” – Austin Town Hall

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Oye
  • 2 La Llorona
  • 3 No Sale El Sol
  • 4 Somos Luz
  • 5 Planetas
  • 6 Inexplicable
  • 7 Recado