Home    Journey Into Nigritia

Nate Morgan

Journey Into Nigritia

Pure Pleasure


LP Black $39

SHIPS BY 2024-08-16

  • Journey Into Nigritia was Morgan’s debut as a leader, and the first of three recordings he released for Nimbus West
  • One of the most woefully under-recorded greats of our time
  • Features a solid rhythm section featuring bassist Jeff Littleton and drummer Fritz Wise



Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Mrafu
  • 2 Morning Prayer
  • 3 Mother
  • 4 Journey into Nigritia
  • 5 He Left Us A Song
  • 6 Study in C.T.