Home    Hiro Yanagida

Hiro Yanagida

Hiro Yanagida

HMV Record Shop


LP Black $50
  • Official Japanese reissue


Hiro Yanagida was a member of April Fool’s, which also included Haruomi Hosono, Takashi Matsumoto, and Tadashi Kosaka.

Released as his 2nd album in 1971, this work is a masterpiece that fully demonstrates the talent of this keyboard top player!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 The Butcher
  • 2 The Murder in the Midnight
  • 3 Fantasia
  • 4 Good Morning People
  • 5 Always
  • 6 The Skyscraper 42nd F
  • 7 My Dear Mary
  • 8 Melancholy