Home    Guardians of the Galaxy (Video Game Soundtrack)

Various Artists

Guardians of the Galaxy (Video Game Soundtrack)



2LP Color $37

SHIPS BY 2024-07-05

  • Artwork by César Moreno
  • Pressed on Colored Double Vinyl
  • Manufactured in Czech Republic
  • Features music from the Star-Lord Band (featuring Steve Szczepkowski, Yohann Boudreault)


Mondo, in conjunction with Hollywood Records, is proud to present the official soundtrack release to the forthcoming video game Marvel’s Guardians Of The Galaxy.

The latest from Marvel, Eidos-Montréal and Square Enix (the creators of 2020’s Marvel’s Avengers) Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy puts you in control of the universe’s least likely heroes. As fans have come to expect, the world of Star-Lord, Gamora, Drax, Rocket Raccoon, and Groot is full of
incredible music and this game is no different – this official vinyl soundtrack release features two discs of original music from the game.

Disc One is entirely performed by the eighties underground heavy metal act Star-Lord Band. Their first and only album (Space Riders with no Names) is featured in its entirety, never before released until now.

Disc Two features selections from the incredible score by Richard Jacques, the perfect compliment to the visual space operatics on display.

The vinyl package features original illustrations by César Moreno, and is pressed on 2x 180 Gram colored vinyl.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Zero to Hero
  • 2 Bit of Good (Bit of Bad)
  • 3 Ghost
  • 4 Watch Me Shine
  • 5 We’re Here
  • 6 Space Riders with No Names
  • 7 All for One
  • 8 The Darkness Inside
  • 9 Entering the Zone
  • 10 Busted
  • 11 The Monster Queen
  • 12 Your Bones Are Mine
  • 13 Good People Never Really Die
  • 14 A Handy Way to Travel
  • 15 The Matriarch
  • 16 Universal Church of Truth
  • 17 Spoken Like a True Kree
  • 18 Discouraged Souls
  • 19 Knowhere Under Fire
  • 20 Dragon Lord of Kakaranathara
  • 21 Gardeners of the Galaxy (Featuring Steve Ouimette)