Home    Ghost Song Original Soundtrack (Selections)

Grant Graham

Ghost Song Original Soundtrack (Selections)

Very Ok Vinyl


LP Purple $36
  • Mastered for vinyl by Soundproof MultiMedia
  • Purple Vinyl
  • Linear Notes by the composer, Grant Graham


Very Ok Vinyl is proud to present Ghost Song Original Soundtrack Selections!

Have you ever wondered what the soundtrack for a newly awakened Deadsuit would sound like? Very Ok Vinyl has the answer; Ghost Song, the Old Moon game soundtrack released in 2022. Ghost Song is a haunting, evocative ambient soundtrack. Experience the awakening, discovery and conflict of Deadsuit as they explore the subterranean world of Lorian. This soundtrack is as alluring as the game is visually stunning. Arousing all your senses, this sensual, atmospheric adventure will not disappoint. So, lay back, close your eyes, and be transported to the intoxicating, spectral world of Ghost Song.

The Ghost Song soundtrack was composed by Grant Graham.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Ghost Song
  • 2 Big Bot (Reprise)
  • 3 Lupoto
  • 4 Red
  • 5 Crashsite
  • 6 Junkpit
  • 7 Sonar
  • 8 Henriette
  • 9 Little Blue
  • 10 Roteshotter
  • 11 Sleet Flowers
  • 12 Ghost Lake