Home    Evangelion Finally

Various Artists

Evangelion Finally



2LP Pink $35
2LP Splatter $35
  • Available for the first time on vinyl
  • LITA EXCLUSIVE VARIANT – Pressed On Blue Rei-nbow Splattered Colored Vinyl
  • Also available on non-exclusive Pink & Magenta Colored Vinyl (SOLD OUT)
  • Housed in a wide spine jacket
  • Includes a credit insert featuring interviews with the performers


Evangelion Finally is a collection of vocal songs performed by Yoko Takahashi and Megumi Hayashibara as heard in the hit anime series Neon Genesis Evangelion and the 2009 film Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance. Neon Genesis Evangelion originally ran from 1995 to 1996 and is credited with the big global spread of Japanese animation due to the popularity of the series.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 The Cruel Angel's Thesis
  • 2 Fly Me to the Moon (Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version)
  • 3 Soul's Refrain
  • 4 Thanatos -if I Can't Be Yours-
  • 5 Komm, Susser Tod (M-10 Director's Edit Version)
  • 6 Kyou No Hi Wa Sayounara
  • 7 Tsubasa Wo Kudasai
  • 8 Fly Me to the Moon (2020 Version)
  • 9 Kokoro Yo Genshi Ni Modore 2020
  • 10 Mugen Houyou
  • 11 Shiawase Wa Tsumi No Nioi
  • 12 Come Sweet Death, Second Impact
  • 13 Dilemmatic Triangle Opera
  • 14 The Image of Black Me
  • 15 Dilemmatic Triangle Opera (Ayanami Version)