Home    Endless Flight (Night Traveler)

Masataka Matsutoya

Endless Flight (Night Traveler)

HMV Record Shop


LP Black $52
  • Faithful reproduction of the 1977 original
  • Cut from the original analog master


Music producer/arranger Masataka Matsutoya reprinted the only solo album “Night Traveler” released in 1977 as an LP by cutting from a valuable original analog master.

The label, obi, jacket, and lyrics card are faithfully reproduced based on the original.

Tin Pan Array fully participated in the performance. Yumi Matsutoya is in charge of all lyrics and jacket illustrations.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Time of Silence
  • 2 Desolate
  • 3 Turn off the Cigarette
  • 4 Frost Morning
  • 5 Never Again
  • 6 Things That Are Slow When You Notice
  • 7 The Man Who Missed
  • 8 Hong Kong Night Sight
  • 9 Night Traveler