Home    Dylan’s Gospel

The Brothers and Sisters

Dylan’s Gospel

Light in the Attic


CD $14
LP Black $18
  • Liner notes interviewing Lou Adler, Merry Clayton and Edna Wright with archive photos
  • Remastered from the original stereo 1/4" tapes
  • Expanded gatefold tip-on jacket


Of all the great back catalogs in the history of rock, Bob Dylan’s is among the most covered, his acolytes ranging from The Byrds to Adele via Manfred Mann and Guns N’ Roses. But something tells us you won’t have heard anything quite like Dylan’s Gospel by The Brothers and Sisters, a choir of Los Angeles session singers brought gloriously to the fore for a very special, one-off record.


Artist Bio


Preview Tracklist

  • 1 The Times They Are A Changin'
  • 2 I Shall Be Released
  • 3 Lay Lady Lay
  • 4 Hey Mr. Tambourine Man
  • 5 All Along The Watchtower
  • 6 The Mighty Quinn
  • 7 Chimes Of Freedom
  • 8 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • 9 My Back Pages
  • 10 Just LIke A Woman