Home    Death Stranding: Songs From The Video Game

Various Artists

Death Stranding: Songs From The Video Game



3LP Black $55

SHIPS BY 2024-07-05

  • 3 x 180 Gram Black vinyl
  • New artwork by Randy Ortiz
  • Housed in a tri-fold jacket


Mondo is proud to present the Various Artists soundtrack album to Hideo Kojima's 2019 masterpiece DEATH STRANDING.

Not to be confused with the award winning beautiful score album by Ludvig Forssell, this three disc album features all 22 beautiful,
haunted and sublime songs from the game performed by LOW ROAR, SILENT POETS, CHVRCHES and APOCALYPTICA.

This compilation is pressed on 3x 180 Gram Black vinyl, and features all new artwork by Randy Ortiz and housed in a tri-fold jacket.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Don't Be So Serious by Low Roar
  • 2 Bones by Low Roar feat. Jófriður
  • 3 Easy Way Out by Low Roar
  • 4 Poznan by Low Roar
  • 5 Asylums for the Feeling by Silent Poets feat. Leila Adu
  • 6 Once in a Long
  • 7 St. Eriksplan by Low Roar
  • 8 Death Stranding by Chvrches
  • 9 Please Don't Stop Chapter 1 by Low Roar
  • 10 Because We Have To by Low Roar
  • 11 Waiting (10 Years) by Low Roar
  • 12 Almost Nothing by Silent Poets feat. Okay Kaya
  • 13 Tonight
  • 14 Nobody Else by Low Roar
  • 15 The Machine by Low Roar
  • 16 Anything You Need by Low Roar