Home    Curtains: Original Motion Picture Score

Paul Zaza

Curtains: Original Motion Picture Score



LP Clear Red $34
  • The complete 1983 Film Score by Paul Zaza
  • Released for the first time on vinyl
  • Pressed on 180 gram “Blood & Ice” (clear and red) colored vinyl
  • Featuring new artwork by Anthony Petrie
  • Packed in old-style tip-on jackets with matte coating


Waxwork Records is excited to release CURTAINS Original Motion Picture Score by Paul Zaza. Curtains is a 1983 Canadian slasher-horror movie that tells the story of six actors competing for a role to die for. They are lured to director Jonathan Stryker’s (John Vernon – Killer Klowns from Outer Space, Dirty Harry, Heavy Metal) home during a snowstorm to compete for the role of ‘Audra’ where they are met with manipulation, predacious men, and a murderous masked hag. Prepared to fight for the role, these women were not expecting to fight for their lives!

The score for Curtains threatens brutality with menacing strings following the women throughout the film, as they are stalked and preyed on by a masked murderer and their doll companion. Paul Zaza, who brought us fan favorites like My Bloody Valentine and Prom Night, delivers again with Curtains!

Waxwork Records is honored to present the official Curtains Original Soundtrack, released for the very first time on vinyl. Complete with 180 gram “Blood & Ice” colored vinyl, deluxe packaging, new artwork by Anthony Petrie, old-style tip-on jackets with matte coating, and more!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Tell Me About Audra
  • 2 Skate…For Your Life!
  • 3 Amanda's Nightmare
  • 4 Voices In The Snow
  • 5 Christie And The Doll
  • 6 Stryker's Studio
  • 7 Echoes
  • 8 The Had Unmasked
  • 9 Caught
  • 10 Cold And Unknown
  • 11 The Prophouse/Revelation
  • 12 Closing Credits