Home    Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel

Various Artists

Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel

HMV Record Shop


LP Black $25 $50
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl
  • 40th Anniversary compilation
  • Featuring 10 tracks from the beloved anime series


Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel (魔法の天使クリィミーマミ, Mahō no Tenshi Kurīmī Mami) is a magical girl anime television series produced by Pierrot which aired from 1983 to 1984 on Nippon Television.

"Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel" celebrates its 40th anniversary with this album of music selected from the iconic series!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Delicate ni Sukishite (DJ Guai-GROOVE MIX)
  • 2 [C]
  • 3 Check Point
  • 4 Love Sarigenaku (Acoustic ver.)
  • 5 Kogarashi Ni Dakarete
  • 6 BIN♥KAN Rouge (DJ Guai-City Night MIX)
  • 7 Natsuiro No Nancy
  • 8 Believe Again
  • 9 Red Sweet Pea
  • 10 LOVE Sarigenaku (Piano Short ver.)