Home    Cool Rasta

The Heptones

Cool Rasta

On High Records


LP Black $28
  • For vocal reggae lovers
  • Long overdue for reissue
  • Reggae classic
  • Pressed on audiophile virgin vinyl


Cool Rasta is an album by legendary reggae group the Heptones. It features the incredible vocal stylings of Earl Morgan, Barry Llewellyn, and Leroy Sibbles. The album was produced by Harry Johnson and was initially released on the infamous Trojan imprint. On High presents the long overdue reissue of this Trenchtown classic.

Remastered and pressed on audiophile virgin vinyl for your listening pleasure.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Cool Rasta
  • 2 Black On Black
  • 3 Peace And Harmony
  • 4 Do Good To Everyone
  • 5 Dreadlock
  • 6 Suffering So
  • 7 Autalene
  • 8 Baga Boo
  • 9 Wah Go Home
  • 10 Over And Over