Home    Coffee Talk (Original Game Soundtrack)

Andrew Jeremy

Coffee Talk (Original Game Soundtrack)
2LP Color $38
2CD $26
Cassette Mint Green $15
Cassette Bronze $15

SHIPS BY 2024-05-03

  • Official Soundtrack by Andrew Jeremy
  • Limited edition on mint green and bronze cassette tapes
  • Mastered for tape by Christian Bethge
  • Stunning new artwork by Natto


Black Screen Records and Toge Productions teamed up to release Andrew Jeremy’s soothing, relaxing and jazzy lo-fi soundtrack to their coffee brewing and heart-to-heart talking simulator “Coffee Talk” on limited edition cassette tape. The soundtrack will be available mint green and bronze tapes with stunning original artwork by Natto.


"Jazzy chords, hip-hop beats, vinyl crackles, a chilled mind and heart, and a prayer, that’s all you need to make music for ‘Coffee Talk’. It’s soothing, relaxing and most importantly, keeping the warmth of your heart." - Andrew Jeremy, game producer and music composer.


“Coffee Talk” is a game about listening to people’s problems and helping them by serving up a warm drink out of the ingredients you have in stock. It is a game that depicts lives as humanly as possible, while having a cast that is more than just humans. Immerse yourself in the stories of alternative-Seattle inhabitants, ranging from a dramatic love story between an elf and a succubus, an alien trying to understand humans’ lives, and many others modern readers will find strongly echo the world around them.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 A Day With Coffee
  • 2 Calming Drizzle
  • 3 Tenderhearted
  • 4 Come Closer
  • 5 Moon Bright
  • 6 Cup of Sweetness
  • 7 Lonely Space
  • 8 Sleepless Mind
  • 9 Little Sway
  • 10 Hot on Cold
  • 11 Start It Over
  • 12 Sunset in the City
  • 13 Stay Awake
  • 14 Lay Low