Home    City Hunter (Original Animation Soundtrack)

Various Artists

City Hunter (Original Animation Soundtrack)

Sony Japan


LP Black $40
  • Jacket features newly illustrated artwork!
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl
  • Japanese Import


An analog record of the first soundtrack of the TV animation "City Hunter" released in 1987. Contains a total of 10 songs, including theme songs such as "City Hunter ~Love Don't Disappear~" (Kahoru Kohiruimaki) and "Get Wild" (TM NETWORK), as well as insert songs and instrumental songs.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Kahoru Kohiruimaki– City Hunter - Ai Yo Kienade
  • 2 The City Crackers– Cool City
  • 3 Yuko Ohtaki– Mr Private Eye
  • 4 Ryoichi Kuniyoshi– Midnight Lightning
  • 5 Yoshiaki Ohuchi*– Blue Air Message
  • 6 TM Network– Get Wild
  • 7 Ryoichi Kuniyoshi– The Ballad Of The Silver Bullet
  • 8 Kahoru Kohiruimaki– What's Goin' On'
  • 9 Ryoichi Kuniyoshi– Blood On The Moon
  • 10 Kiyomi Suzuki– Give Me Your Love Tonight