Home    Castle In The Sky: Symphony Version

Joe Hisaishi

Castle In The Sky: Symphony Version

Studio Ghibli Records


LP Black $48
  • Japanese Import
  • Includes 4 pages of illustrations plus an OBI strip
  • Limited


Symphony version of the image album ‘’Sora kara Futtekita Shoujo’’ performed by an orchestra of 60 players. Performance: Tokyo City Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor: Katsuaki Nakatani.

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • Prologue - Encounter
  • Gran'ma Dola
  • Aerial walk
  • Gondoa (embraced by my mother)
  • Great Legend
  • Great Act
  • Mining Town
  • Time (When) Castle