Home    Castle In The Sky: Image Album

Joe Hisaishi

Castle In The Sky: Image Album
LP Black $80

SHIPS BY 2024-06-21

  • Japanese import
  • Jacket image is designed with a cutout of the main characters, Pazu and Sheeta, from the theater poster
  • Double jacket with duplicate cel of Pazu and Sheeta
  • Housed in a gatefold jacket with an OBI strip
  • Limited pressing


This album was created before the soundtrack, and is based on the image of Laputa given to Joe Hisaishi from director Hayao Miyazaki and producer Isao Takahata.

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • Castle In The Sky
  • Pigeons and Boys
  • Miner
  • Flying Stone
  • Dora
  • Theta and Paso
  • Big Tree
  • Flapter
  • Dragon's Hole
  • Fortress of Tidis
  • Theta and Paso
  • Lost Paradise