Home    BREACH (Rainbow Six European League Music) (Deluxe Vinyl)

The Toxic Avenger

BREACH (Rainbow Six European League Music) (Deluxe Vinyl)

Laced Records


LP Yellow $35
  • 6 tracks including original music, ‘reworks’, and “Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Main Theme” arrangement
  • Music by The Toxic Avenger, Paul Haslinger, Jon Opstad, and Ben Frost
  • ‘Toxic yellow’ colourway disc
  • Spot gloss UV sleeve
  • Art print insert
  • Original illustrations by RUN of Label 619


Sometimes you need a smooth operator to get the party started…

Ubisoft turned to award-winning electronic music artist Simon Delacroix aka The Toxic Avenger to soundtrack the 2022 season of the Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege European League. In league with Enchanté Records, we’re bringing six bangers to wax with the BREACH EP.

The release is the culmination of a season-long collaboration that saw Delacroix apply his uncompromising sonic mastery of electronic music to trailers and broadcasts for fans to enjoy during their weekly Siege esports rendezvous.

BREACH features three original tracks (“Robots Do It Better”, “Pulse”, and “A Really Big Fucking Hole”); a special treatment of Paul Haslinger’s Siege main theme; and two electro ‘reworks’ of existing Siege original soundtrack music (“Celestial Concerto” and “A Finishing Action”.)

Tracks will be mastered for vinyl by magicien sonique Joe Caithness and pressed onto a heavyweight LP in ‘toxic yellow’. This will come in a deluxe card sleeve with spot gloss UV effect, which will also include an art print insert.

Original sleeve illustrations featuring operators Mute, Montagne and Thermite are by French comic book artist RUN of Label 619 (Mutafukaz.)

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Rainbow Six Siege European League Theme
  • 2 Celestial Concerto – The Toxic Avenger Rework
  • 3 Robots Do It Better
  • 4 Pulse
  • 5 A Really Big Fucking Hole
  • 6 A Finishing Action – The Toxic Avenger Rework