Home    Bomb Rush Cyberfunk

Various Artists

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk



3LP Black $75
  • The Complete Soundtrack by Douglas Pipes
  • 2xLP "Dynamite Demolition" Colored Vinyl (Fire Orange & Yellow Swirl with Monster House Blue Splatter)
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Packaging with Matte Satin Coating
  • Artwork by Rich Kelly 12"x12" Insert


Waxwork Records is thrilled to release MONSTER HOUSE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Douglas Pipes.This special double LP marks Waxwork's third soundtrack album release with composer Douglas Pipes following 2014's Trick 'r Treat and 2016's Krampus. Monster House is a 2006 animated Horror film directed by Gil Kenan (Scream, Ghostbusters: Afterlife). The plot tells the story of a neighborhood that is terrorized by a haunted house during Halloween. The movie features the voices of Steve Buscemi (Reservoir Dogs), Maggie Gyllenhaal (Donnie Darko, The Secretary), Mitchell Musso (Hannah Montana), Sam Lerner, Spencer Locke, Kevin James (The King of Queens), Nick Cannon, Jason Lee, Fred Willard (Spinal Tap), Jon Heder (Napoleon Dynamite), Catherine O-Hara (Beetlejuice), and Kathleen Turner (Jessica Rabbit in Who Framed Roger Rabbit).

Monster House marks Sony's first computer animated film produed by Sony Pictures Imageworks. Produced by Roger Zemeckis (Back to the Future Trilogy) and Steven Spielberg's Amblin Entertainment, the film was released in 2006 and was met with praise from fans and critics for its blending of horror and accessibility to a broad audience as a feature animated film. Roger Ebert gave the film his highest ranking of four stars calling it "one of the most original and exciting animated movies I've seen in a long time" and compared it to the work of Tim Burton. About the composer: Douglas Pipes is an award winning American film score composer whose feature films include the Academy Award nominated Monster House, the Halloween horror anthology classic TRICK 'r TREAT, and the Christmas comedy-horror film Krampus. Waxwork Records is thrilled to release yet another score by Douglas Pipes after the deluxe vinyl releases of the soundtracks to both TRICK 'r TREAT and KRAMPUS.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 kidkanevil - Big City Life ft OV (written by G. Roberts and P. Mukhi)
  • 2 2 Mello - I wanna Kno
  • 3 Proux - Funk Express (Extend Version)
  • 4 Dom Mclennon - Morning Glow (Ft. Nicholas Mangiafico)
  • 5 Kilowatts - Scraped On The Way Out
  • 6 Doctor Lazer - Chromebies
  • 7 Charodey Jeddy - State of Mind
  • 8 CYBERMILK - Condensed Milk
  • 9 Legove - Plume
  • 10 Klaus Veen - Anime Break
  • 11 Hideki Naganuma - JACK DA FUNK
  • 12 Olli - Precious Thing
  • 13 Leopard Davinci & Louis 707 - Next To Me
  • 14 Hideki Naganuma - GET ENUF
  • 15 SKALP - Bounce Upon A Time
  • 16 Sebastian Knight - Feel The Funk (Computer Love)
  • 17 Resso - Iridium
  • 18 GRRL - Operator
  • 19 Hideki Naganuma - DA PEOPLE
  • 20 Reso - Chuckin Up
  • 21 GRRL - Trinitron
  • 22 Reso - Spectres
  • 23 Ethan Goldhammer - In The Pocket
  • 24 Kilowatts - Two Days Off
  • 25 BXTREME - Agua
  • 26 soia - You Can Say Hi (prod. By Mez)
  • 27 SkyBlew - Light Switch (Prod. Navo The Meastro)
  • 28 Web - watchyaback
  • 29 Color Plus - Hair Dun Nails Dun
  • 30 Kilowatts - Last Hooray
  • 31 Knxwledge - hwbouths
  • 32 Swami Sound - Refuse