Home    Bloom Into You (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists

Bloom Into You (Original Soundtrack)

Microids Records


LP Green $59

SHIPS BY 2024-06-28

  • Pressed on Green Vinyl
  • Mastered by Jean Nicholas Casalis
  • Packaging by Kana Music


Yû enters high school hoping to finally discover love. But nothing happens, even when a boy makes a declaration…

She then meets Tôko, the perfect girl of the high school, in charge of the Students’ Office and who seems to be like her because she rejects all her suitors.

Michiru OSHIMA is a prolific composer, arranger, conductor and lyricist, she started her career in background music for NHK (Japanese television) and movies. Her career is punctuated with participations and arrangements for major video games such as Ico (Playstation) or The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (Nintendo). But it is in animation that she writes her most emblematic compositions. She is at the origin of the music of the famous series Full Metal Alchemist, of 2 parts of Star Wars: Visions (The Elder, The Twins) among others.

With “Bloom into you”, she signs a dreamlike ode that beautifully accompanies the two students in their quest for themselves.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 In the Shadows of the Sunbeams
  • 2 Wandering Thoughts
  • 3 You Can Stay the Way You Are
  • 4 Sunrise
  • 5 A Couple of Sighs
  • 6 About to Be Trifled With
  • 7 Embrace
  • 8 I Don't Understand the Meaning of "Special“
  • 9 Never Fall in Love with Me
  • 10 Touko Nanami's Confusion
  • 11 Expectations and Anxiety
  • 12 Repressed Memories
  • 13 Wavering Night
  • 14 Earnest Wish
  • 15 Embracing Loneliness
  • 16 Festering Thoughts
  • 17 I Want to See You
  • 18 Eye-Catch 1
  • 19 Eye-Catch2
  • 20 Eye-Catch