Home    BEETLEJUICE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Danny Elfman

BEETLEJUICE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack



LP Swirl $38
  • The Complete Soundtrack Re-Mastered
  • "Beetlejuice" Swirl Colored Vinyl
  • Artwork By Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative
  • 11"x11" Art Print


Waxwork Records is proud to present BEETLEJUICE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Danny Elfman. Released in 1988, Beetlejuice is a horror comedy directed by Tim Burton starring Michael Keaton, Winona Ryder, Geena Davis, and Alec Baldwin. The plot revolves around a recently deceased young couple who become ghosts haunting their former home. Upon meeting a mischievous ghost named Beetlejuice that claims he can rid the couple of their home’s new inhabitants, a series of hysterical and spooky events occur that take the audience through afterlife limbos, orchestrated dances, and the meeting of lovable ghouls. The film has gone on to become a comedy classic.

The soundtrack by composer Danny Elfman and featuring two tracks by Harry Belafonte is instantly recognizable. Waxwork Records is excited to present the complete soundtrack, remastered, and pressed to 180 gram colored vinyl with deluxe packaging for the film.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Main Titles
  • 2 Travel Music
  • 3 The Book!/Obituaries
  • 4 Enter... “The Family”/Sandworm Planet
  • 5 The Fly
  • 6 Lydia Discovers?
  • 7 In The Model
  • 8 Juno’s Theme
  • 9 Beetle-Snake
  • 10 Sold
  • 11 The Flier
  • 12 Lydia’s Pep Talk
  • 13 Day-O (The Banana Boat Song) - Harry Belafonte
  • 14 The Incantation
  • 15 Lydia Strikes a Bargain
  • 16 Showtime!
  • 17 Laughs
  • 18 The Wedding
  • 19 The Aftermath
  • 20 End Credits
  • 21 Jump In Line (Shake