Home    Apocatropica


LP Orange $28
  • Limited edition of 111 translucent orange ghostly haze vinyl LPs
  • Animated phenakistiscope center label graphic


Baywitch’s 3rd album, ‘Apocatropica’ welcomes you into a realm adjacent to our own marred by mists, myths and monsters; a campy parable for very real-life wildfires, colonialism, bias, capitalism and the never-ending ever pending doom-news whirlpool. Baywitch is faster and fiercer, with a psychier surf sound to echo a dizzying time. Apocatropica was written and performed in Winter 2019.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Hellfog
  • 2 Netherwhirl
  • 3 Blunderstruck
  • 4 Pod People
  • 5 Economicon
  • 6 Doomsday