Home    All Of Me

Masayoshi Takanaka

All Of Me

Universal Music LLC / Lawson Entertainment Inc.


2LP Black $59
  • Originally released in 1979
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Featuring popular tracks such as, “Mambo No.5” and “Izu Amanatsu Natto Uri”


In recent years, the market price has soared due to its high reputation overseas. Japan’s leading super guitarist Masayoshi Takanaka’s 2-disc best album, which he left when he was with Kitty, will be released on Record Day on December 3rd. LP reprint as it is! Includes many popular songs such as “STAR WAS SAMBA”, “Mambo No.5”, “OH! TENGO SUERTE”, and “Izu Amanatsu Natto Uri”.

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Oh! Tengo Suerte
  • 2 Tokyo Reggie
  • 3 Sweet Agnes
  • 4 Akogare No Seychelles Islands
  • 5 I Remember You
  • 6 Izu Amanatsu Nattouri
  • 7 Tropic Birds
  • 8 Brasilian Skies
  • 9 Mambo No.5
  • 10 E.s.p.
  • 11 Star Wars Samba
  • 12 Sexy Dance
  • 13 Malibu
  • 14 Ready To Fly