Home    Age of the Synth: Elden Ring


Age of the Synth: Elden Ring

Materia Collective


2LP Neon Purple $45

SHIPS BY 2024-06-07

  • 180g 2xLP neon purple vinyl
  • Music by Cthulhuseeker and vocals from Kaobnir
  • Album art by Kaiatheelf


Rise, Tarnished, and get on your bikes!

From the brilliant mind of Cthulhuseeker comes Age of the Synth: Elden Ring, an album of Elden Ring's greatest hits brought to you in synthwave form. Featuring the incredible vocals of Kaobnir and stunning artwork by Kaiatheelf, this album will be the perfect backdrop as your cruise around the Lands Between like never before.

To fit the synthwave vibe, we've also pressed this one on 180g neon purple vinyl, housed in a premium gatefold jacket. Drop the needle and touch grace.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Roundtable Hold
  • 2 Starscourge Radahn
  • 3 Godskin Apostles
  • 4 Malenia
  • 5 Lichdragon Fortissax
  • 6 Beast Clergyman
  • 7 Fire Giant
  • 8 Mohg
  • 9 The Final Battle
  • 10 Radagon of the Golden Order