Home    AB's



Warner Music Japan/Lawson Entertainment Inc.


LP Black $16 $50
  • Originally released in 1983
  • First ever analog reissue of this album
  • Pressed on black vinyl


The long-awaited analog reissue of the AB’s first album released in 1983!

Consisting of Fujimaru Yoshino (Gt), Makoto Matsushita (Gt), former Spectrum member Naoki Watanabe (Ba), Atsuo Okamoto (Dr), and Yoshihiko Ando (Key) of Parachute. The first analog reissue of the band’s debut album full of fusion-progressive rock! It’s a catchy album that shines with the technique of the brilliant musicians on it. This is the long-awaited first analog reissue is finally here!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Deja Vu (2022 Remaster)
  • 2 Dee-dee-phone (2022 Remaster)
  • 3 Django (2022 Remaster)
  • 4 Fill the Sail (2022 Remaster)
  • 5 Asian Moon (2022 Remaster)
  • 6 In the City Night (2022 Remaster)
  • 7 Girl (2022 Remaster)
  • 8 Just You (2022 Remaster)