Home    2010





LP Black $41

SHIPS BY 2024-10-25

  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Brand new album from South London producer/composer "edbl"
  • Japanese obi strip


edbl is back with the brand new album! edbl has recently collaborated with artists such as Yakul's James Berkeley, Jackson Mathod, Kazuki Isogai and JPRK, and is currently enjoying considerable popularity not only in the UK but also in Asia. His new album, his first release in two years, features up-and-coming artists from the UK and South London scenes, including Turt from Summers Sons, Mercury Prize-nominated jazz musician Quinn Oulton and neo-soul singer IYAMAH. The band played a show in Japan in March 2024 and the venue was fully packed and the crowd was highly charged. The track 12 'Tokyo' is reminiscent of the session with guest musician Kazuki Isogai at that show.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 2010 (Intro)
  • 2 Never Stops (feat. Turt & Quinn Oulton)
  • 3 All Me (feat. Superlative)
  • 4 Get It Right (feat. LazyEyez)
  • 5 Demons (feat. Jayahadadream)
  • 6 Arcades (feat. MANIK MC)
  • 7 Lena (feat. Kofi Stone)
  • 8 Since When (feat. Jelani Blackman & IYAMAH)
  • 9 Symbols (feat. Guvna B)
  • 10 Losing Game (feat. Cam Thomas)
  • 11 Peak (feat. KeepVibesNear)
  • 12 Tokyo (feat. Kazuki Isogai)
  • 13 Alls My Life (feat. Meduulla)
  • 14 Too Much Shit To Do (Outro) (feat. KinKai)