Home    What's Hot    Blow Up

Isao Suzuki Trio / Quartet

Blow Up
LP Black $39

SHIPS BY 2024-06-28

  • Originally released in 1977
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Remastered and cut by "the Master of Sounds" Bernie Grundman


Enjoy the soulful melodies of Isao Suzuki, Art Blakey's esteemed bassist, as he, along with his fellow musicians Kunihiko Kanno and George Otsuka, brings his distinctive musical vision to life on this captivating album.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Aqua Marine
  • 2 Everything Happens To Me
  • 3 Blow Up
  • 4 Like It Is
  • 5 I Can't Get Started
  • 6 Low Flight