Home    Label: Very Ok Vinyl    ANNO: Mutationem Original Soundtrack Selections

Vanguard Sound (Haloweak, Moto, GhostFinal, CoyDe, RabbitJ)

ANNO: Mutationem Original Soundtrack Selections

Very Ok Vinyl


2LP Purple/Pink $49
  • Selections of the Soundtrack to ANNO: Mutationem.
  • Composed by members of Vanguard Sound
  • Pressed on Neon Violet and Pink


Are you ready for fierce action and adventure, desire, and adrenaline? Very Okay Vinyl is serving it hot with the ANNO: Mutationem soundtrack selections. The music to the Thinking Stars developed game released in 2022.

This compilation brings it all: powerful electronica, a little sexy jazz and some deep techno beats. Feel the pulse of the undercity and the thrill of the hunt as Ann Flores displays her lethal skill set and ample weapons when she cuts down any enemy who dares step in her path. Immerse yourself in the sublime edgy sounds of ANNO: Mutationem – you won’t want to leave.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Anno Muationem
  • 2 Skopp
  • 3 Simulator
  • 4 Margaritia
  • 5 The Outcasts' Sanctuary
  • 6 Rum And Coke
  • 7 Rooftop
  • 8 Water Channel
  • 9 Absalom
  • 10 Here They Come
  • 11 Mother Grub
  • 12 Harbour Town
  • 13 The Arena
  • 14 Someday
  • 15 Alone
  • 16 TR Mega Mecha
  • 17 Ephantom
  • 18 Nidhogg
  • 19 Last Strike
  • 20 Synthetic Life