Home    Label: Death Waltz Recording Co.    The Invisible Man

Benjamin Wallfisch

The Invisible Man
2LP Black $27 $35
  • Pressed on 2×180 Gram black vinyl with an etching on side D
  • Housed in a spot varnish gatefold sleeve and the package is encased inside a see-through spot varnish slipcase!


Ben Wallfisch has delivered an incredible muscular score for The Invisible Man, Mixing classical strings, synths & Industrial noise; it is both organic and synthetic, pummelling you one minute and barely there the next. Honestly, this hasn’t left my headphones since we were sent it. Wallfisch expands on the sonics of his IT scores and while there are inspiration and nods to Bernard Herrman in the urgency of the string section it feels contemporary and timeless. An astounding achievement.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Cobolt
  • 2 Escape
  • 3 He’s Gone
  • 4 This Is What He Does
  • 5 We’ve Got That In Common
  • 6 Make It Rain
  • 7 Attack
  • 8 Why Me
  • 9 The Suit
  • 10 Asylum
  • 11 He’s Behind You
  • 12 House Fight
  • 13 It’s All a Lie
  • 14 Surprise
  • 15 Denouement