Home    Label: Beatball Music    El Grito

Jorge López Ruiz

El Grito

Beat Ball Music

26 rue Pville

LP Black $18 $30
  • First ever reissue
  • Faithfully restored master tape sound by Pablo López Ruiz, a son of JLR
  • Lacquer cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Studio
  • Old school style tip-on sleeve with printed inner bag features photos & notes from JLR
  • 150gram vinyl pressed at RTI



Preview Tracklist

  • 1 El Grito (The Scream) 1s movement
  • 2 M. A. B. – Amor (M. A. B – Love) 2nd movement
  • 3 Todas Las Estrellas (To the Heavens, No Clouds, with All the Stars) 3rd movement
  • 4 Tendre El Mundo (I Shall Have the World) 4th movement
  • 5 De Nuevo El Grito (Once Again, the Scream) 5th movement