Yoshitaka Minami

South Of The Border

Release Notes
  • Minami’s third original album
  • Originally released in 1978
  • Arranged by Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • Featuring Taeko Ohnuki

Yoshitaka Minami’s third original album released on September 21, 1978. This is one of Yoshitaka Minami’s masterpieces, which defined his style of music as resort like. Ryuichi Sakamoto participated as an arranger, and Taeko Ohnuki joined as a chorus. Amazing artwork is by Masuo Ikeda.