Release Notes
  • Originally released in 1983
  • Available for the first time ever on Clear Pink Vinyl
  • Includes hit songs like “U Fu Fu Fu”, “Doyou no Yoru ha Paradise”, and more!

VITAMIN E・P・O” is EPO’s fourth original album released on 1983, and it was a big success. Now available for the first time in colored vinyl (clear pink)! Contains 11 songs including “U Fu Fu Fu”, “Doyou no Yoru ha Paradise”, “Mugon no Jealousy”, and more. Cutting by Bernie Grundman. Pressed at Sony’s Shizuoka factory.