Amber Pacific

The Turn

Release Notes
  • Features Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low and Mike Herrera of MxPx
  • First Time on vinyl
  • Produced by Mike Herrera
  • Limited Edition Clear with Roulette Splatter Vinyl
The Turn
1 of 2
The Turn
2 of 2

Enjoy The Ride Records proudly presents Amber Pacific - The Turn. Available on vinyl for the first time, The Turn is Amber Pacific’s fourth album, with original singer Matt Young behind the mic again. The Turn features guest appearances from a few of the band’s friends and past tour mates, including Mike Herrera (MxPx), and Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low). Founding guitarist Will Nutter proudly calls The Turn, ""the best AP record we’ve made to date.""

Amber Pacific first came to national attention in 2004 with the release of their Fading Days EP, an urgent, slick punk‐pop record in the vein of Story of the Year, the Audition, and the All-American Rejects. The band went on to release three more well-received LPs, and to tour with the Vans Warped Tour from 2004-2007, as well as with the likes of Sum-41, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Hawthorne Heights, Runner Runner, and Cartel.

The Turn is housed in a 400gsm jacket with a double-sided full-color lyric sheet. Limited edition vinyl pressing is limited to 500 copies.