SHIPPING PAUSE: Due to a warehouse move, we are pausing shipment on all orders placed after December 9th. Orders will not resume shipping until March 31st, 2023. Any orders which include preorder items will be held to ship until all items are in stock, unless separate shipments are selected at checkout.

Nami Shimada

Everytime I Look at You

Release Notes
  • Originally released in 1986
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Composed by Yosuke Sugiyama
  • Arranged by Akihiko Matsumoto

Nami Shimada’s 7th album, originally released in 1986, is now being reissued on black vinyl! All songs were written by Shimada herself, composed by Yosuke Sugiyama, who later formed Paris Match, and arranged by Akihiko Matsumoto, known for the soundtrack of “Odoru Daisoussen”.