SHIPPING PAUSE / INTL ADJUSTMENTS: Due to a warehouse move, we are pausing shipment on all orders placed after December 9th. Orders will not resume shipping until February 2023. Any orders which include preorder items will be held to ship until all items are in stock, unless separate shipments are selected at checkout. ***Attention Non-US Customers: We are experiencing difficulty with our shipping options. For non-US orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please forward your confirmation email to [email protected] and we will adjust shipping when applicable.

Yung Bae

Groove Continental: Side A

Release Notes
  • Yung Bae’s 7th studio album
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Featuring artists like Channel Tres, EarthGang, Jon Batiste, and more

It may have been snowing in New York yesterday, but summer is coming over the horizon. Yung Bae, real name Dallas Cotton, wants to get the summer kicked off a little early with his seventh studio album, Groove Continental: Side A. The Portland native’s album is stacked with features from Channel Tres, EarthGang, Jon Batiste, AWOLNATION, Cosmo’s Midnight, Pink Sweat$ and others.

Yung Bae captures the jubilant sound of summer with new album ‘Groove Continental: Side A’. Get ready for a burst of feel good disco, funk, hip-hop and soul with this album!