SHIPPING PAUSE / INTL ADJUSTMENTS: Due to a warehouse move, we are pausing shipment on all orders placed after December 9th. Orders will not resume shipping until March 2023. Any orders which include preorder items will be held to ship until all items are in stock, unless separate shipments are selected at checkout. ***Attention Non-US Customers: We are experiencing difficulty with our shipping options. For non-US orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please forward your confirmation email to [email protected] and we will adjust shipping when applicable.

Josh Gabriel

Oddworld: Soulstorm (Original Soundtrack)

Release Notes
  • Music by Josh Gabriel (Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee)
  • Limited edition 180g orange w/ black marbled vinyl
  • Four intense 8+ minutes ambient tracks from Oddworld: Soulstorm
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge
Oddworld: Soulstorm (Original Soundtrack)
1 of 3
Oddworld: Soulstorm (Original Soundtrack)
2 of 3
Oddworld: Soulstorm (Original Soundtrack)
3 of 3

To celebrate their seventh anniversary, Black Screen Records have once again teamed up with Oddworld Inhabitants to release the soundtrack to Oddworld: Soulstorm – the explosive second game in their brand new Oddworld Quintology – on limited edition 180g vinyl.

Composed, mixed and mastered by the American EDM DJ and producer Josh Gabriel – you may know him from his work on the Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee soundtrack – the official soundtrack comes on limited edition 180g orange/black marbled vinyl in a full-coloured gatefold sleeve and includes four intense ambient bangers from the latest installment of the Oddworld series. All tracks have been remastered for the vinyl format by Christian Bethge.

“Josh’s unique music has been the ideal soundtrack to Abe’s story since its very beginning. This selection of completely original tracks are a clear progressive evolution of that sound, which is a perfect match for the expanded ambitions of the game itself.” – Lorne Lanning

Oddworld: Soulstorm is the explosive second game in a brand new Oddworld Quintology that tells the continuing story of Abe and his comrades as they discover further crimes against Mudokonkind and look for the spark that will ignite a revolution.