SHIPPING PAUSE / INTL ADJUSTMENTS: Due to a warehouse move, we are pausing shipment on all orders placed after December 9th. Orders will not resume shipping until March 2023. Any orders which include preorder items will be held to ship until all items are in stock, unless separate shipments are selected at checkout. ***Attention Non-US Customers: We are experiencing difficulty with our shipping options. For non-US orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please forward your confirmation email to [email protected] and we will adjust shipping when applicable.

Peter McConnell

Psychonauts 2 (6LP Complete Edition Box Set)

Release Notes
  • 6xLP Complete Edition Box Set
  • On Psychedelic Green, Purple, and Yellow Splatter Vinyl
  • Premium Keepsake Box
  • Hypnotic SlipMat
  • Includes all 3 Soundtrack Volumes
  • Music by Peter McConnell
  • Includes the track “Cosmic I” featuring Jack Black
  • Album Art by Arno Kiss
  • Artwork not final
Psychonauts 2 (6LP Complete Edition Box Set)
1 of 3
Psychonauts 2 (6LP Complete Edition Box Set)
2 of 3
Psychonauts 2 (6LP Complete Edition Box Set)
3 of 3

Psychonauts 2 takes players through an assortment of densely wooded campgrounds and geometry-defying psychedelic landscapes to tell a story that effortlessly weaves together both heartbreak and hilarity. Like its lead character, Raz, the game is a high-flying act of narrative agility.

Psychonauts 2’s soundtrack is just as wonderfully eclectic as the rest of the game, spanning everything from chilled-out campfire tunes to jam rock, and truly living up to the “psychedelic” label.

This 6xLP Complete Edition box set has it all: The utterly complete soundtrack from legendary composer Peter McConnell, spread across 3 volumes, all in one incredible (and very heavy) box. And yes, it even includes the track, “Cosmic I” from superstar Jack Black. Top it all off with album art from the mind-bendingly talented Arno Kiss, and you’ve got one heck of an unforgettable Complete Edition.