Attention International Consumers: We are experiencing difficulty with our First Class Mail options. For international orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please email [email protected] with your nine-digit order confirmation number to confirm shipping details. We will adjust the shipping when applicable. Thanks for your support!

The Greyboy Allstars

A Town Called Earth

Release Notes
  • Limited Edition / First Time Ever Pressing (Edition of 2000)
  • Featuring the legendary Greyboy Allstars – Karl Denson, Zak Najor, Elgin Park, Chris Stillwell and Robert * Walter (Denson is the sax player in The Rolling Stones, Walter is keys player in Roger Waters’ band)
  • 2XLP 180 Gram “Earth Swirl" Vinyl for the 1997 Classic Album’s 25th Anniversary (w/ Fred Wesley liners + 18X24 poster)
A Town Called Earth
1 of 4
A Town Called Earth
2 of 4
A Town Called Earth
3 of 4
A Town Called Earth
4 of 4

A Town Called Earth: 25th Anniversary “Immortal” Edition. Classic LP First Time Ever on 2XLP (Limited Edition 2000 Copies). Remastered and Cut from Original Analog Sources. 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl. Features Unreleased Bonus Track “Cassiopeia’s Chair,” plus fan fave “Happy Friends” and 15+ Minute Title Track. Original Liner Notes by The J.B.’s Fred Wesley. Includes 18X24 Color Poster!