Attention International Consumers: We are experiencing difficulty with our First Class Mail options. For international orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please email [email protected] with your nine-digit order confirmation number to confirm shipping details. We will adjust the shipping when applicable. Thanks for your support!

Robert Ziegler and John Williams

Music From The Star Wars Saga: The Essential Collection (Soundtrack)

Release Notes
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve With ’’alubrush’’ Finish
  • PVC Protective Sleeve
  • Includes Insert
  • Secret Inscriptions In Run-out Groove
  • A Selection Of Legendary Songs Heard In Star Wars Movies, From Episode I – Episode Viii
  • Featuring ‘’star Wars Main Title’‘, ’’the Imperial March’’, ‘’duel Of The Fates’‘, ’’yoda’s Theme’’, ‘’battle Of The Heroes’‘, ’’across The Stars’’, Etc.
  • Composed By John Williams – All Newly Recorded – Conducted By Robert Ziegler
  • Black Vinyl

Music From The Star Wars Saga – The Essential Collection is an orchestral music compilation including tracks from Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace until Star Wars: Episode VIII – The Last Jedi. On the occasion of the release of the final episode of the nine-part Star Wars saga: The Rise Of Skywalker, all songs are re-recorded by Robert Ziegler, alongside the Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and members of the Slovak Philharmonic Choir. This album includes the iconic ‘’Main Title’’ composition, ‘’Duel Of The Fates’‘, ’’Yoda’s Theme’’ and ‘’The Imperial March’’.