SHIPPING PAUSE: Due to a warehouse move, we are pausing shipment on all orders placed after December 9th. Orders will not resume shipping until March 31st, 2023. Any orders which include preorder items will be held to ship until all items are in stock, unless separate shipments are selected at checkout.

Katsuhisa Hattori

From "The Horizon Of Happiness", Only Two People in the Sea / Love Steppin' Selected by MURO

Release Notes
  • Muro has selected two songs from the rare soundtrack of “The Horizon of Happiness”
  • Pressed on vinyl for the first time

TOKYO FM “MURO Presents KING OF DIGGIN’” pop-up store at HMV record shop Shinjuku ALTA
Two songs selected by MURO are cut on 7inch!

The soundtrack “The Horizon Of Happiness” was created by master musician Katsuhisa Hattori and released in 1980.

Muro has selected two songs from the rare soundtrack, which is rarely seen in the market, and released them on 7-inch analog for the first time!