Attention International Consumers: We are experiencing difficulty with our First Class Mail options. For international orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please email [email protected] with your nine-digit order confirmation number to confirm shipping details. We will adjust the shipping when applicable. Thanks for your support!


Everybody Breaks The Line

Release Notes
  • Vinyl includes exclusive bonus track previously unreleased: “Broken Queen” feat Sylvia Black.

“Telepopmusik’s new album “Everybody Breaks The Line” has been released on digital on Sep 25th, 2020, with features from Young & Sick, Sylvia Black, Angela McCluskey, Mau and Jo Wedin.

After releasing “Connection”, “It Hurts” & “Dreams” as singles, 2Square & Antipop, the 2 members of Telepopmusik has just released 4 more EPs taken from their new album (“Who Gives A Fuck”, “Why Oh Why”, “Circles”, “Ghost Of Love”) with remixes by Whitesquare, In Flagranti, Mala Ika & Alan Dixon.
The remix of “Connection” by Reznik & Mikesh has just been taken in the new Grand Theft Auto “The Cayo Perico Heist” version.

The vinyl version will propose an exclusive bonus track previously unreleased “Broken Queen” feat Sylvia Black.

Dreamy new wave synths, ethereal and ambient riffs and the unmistakable genius of the identifiable TELEPOPMUSIK sound” Electronic Groove

TELEPOPMUSIK has again done what they have been doing best for 20 years on the scene – create music that you can dance and think about at the same time” Spill Magazine".